Loading Listings
93 Feet East - Bar, Club and Live Music          The Old Truman Brewery, Brick Lane London E1         info@93feeteast.co.uk           +44(0)20 7770 6006 93 Facebook 93 Twitter
October 2017
 
93 Feet East Images   Saturday 21st October
01:00 PM - 01:00 AM
MAIN BAR: FEAST
Jack Swift (Abode/Regression Sessions) Liam Webb Dankoss Brad Brown Jamie Ward
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Sunday 22nd October
01:00 PM - 10:30 PM
MAIN BAR: HOUSE STUDIO
Apollo 84 (VIVa Music)
Lance Morgan (Rinse FM)// Del-30 (Sola Records)// Made You Look// Zacklos// Switch Motiv// Camacho// Brennan// Ray V// James Scott// Antonia Nuccio-Ferrera// Martin Briggs// Chandon//
 
 
 
Next Week
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 24th October
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LIVE BAR: Funzing Presents

 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Wednesday 25th October
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
LIVE BAR: Symptomatyic Live presents
Trees On Venus / Hot Doggy / King KUda
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Thursday 26th October
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
LIVE BAR: Acapella The Relaunch
awaiting full details as last event was at 1001 on the 28th sept
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Sunday 29th October
01:00 PM - 10:30 PM
MAIN BAR: ON THE EDGE
CREED// FORD// Antonio Pascal// LADY T// ANGIE B// RICHIE G// CKP// BUZZARD// Gavin Peters// DEZY BONGO// TELLER//
 
 
 
Following Week
 
November 2017
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Thursday 2nd November
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
LIVE BAR: We Are Robots
Live performances at 93 Feet East and Boiler House
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Friday 3rd November
07:00 PM - 01:00 AM
LIVE BAR: WE Are Robots
Live performances at 93 Feet East and Boiler House
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Friday 10th November
07:00 PM - 12:30 AM
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Live Presents
Northwest / Curio Cities / Pyro and the Lexitron / Guests
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 14th November
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
LIVE BAR: Funzing Presents and Introduction to the Karma Sutra
A talk by Seema Anand
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Thursday 16th November
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Presents
Theodore / Guests
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Friday 17th November
07:30 PM - 01:00 AM
LIVE BAR: Hot Vox Presents
Idle Crooks & Enlishment / Junior / Moonlands / Wild Rival / Monika
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Saturday 25th November
07:30 PM - 01:00 AM
LIVE BAR: X-side Presents

 
 
 
Regular Opening Hours: Tuesday - Thursday 5pm - 11pm, Friday 5pm - 1am, Saturday 5pm - 1am, Sunday 3pm - 10:30pm
93 Feet East operates a challenge 21 policy. You might be asked for a valid ID on entry.