Loading Listings
93 Feet East - Bar, Club and Live Music          The Old Truman Brewery, Brick Lane London E1         info@93feeteast.co.uk           +44(0)20 7770 6006 93 Facebook 93 Twitter
August 2017
 
93 Feet East Images   Wednesday 16th August
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: MUNDO LINGO
MULTILINGUAL CULTURAL EVENT
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Thursday 17th August
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: Wicked's Got Talent

 
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Friday 18th August
07:30 PM - 01:00 AM
LIVE BAR: Hot Vox Presents
Dark Tides / Barricades / Ruby / Vixans / More tbc
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Saturday 19th August
01:00 PM - 01:00 AM
MAIN BAR: FEAST
No Artificial Colours, Jesse James, Liam Webb, Jamie Ward
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 22nd August
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: BRAZILIAN DANCE & COCKTAILS READY TO BE SHAKED!
GUEST DJ
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 22nd August
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LIVE BAR: FUNZING Presents VEGANISM (Talk)

 
 
93 Feet East Images   Wednesday 23rd August
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: MUNDO LINGO
MULTILINGUAL CULTURAL EVENT
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Thursday 24th August
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: You taste Like the tropics

93 Feet East Images   Thursday 24th August
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Live Presents
Beneath The Embers / Vambo / Guests
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Friday 25th August
07:30 PM - 01:00 AM
LIVE BAR: Absent kelly's East Indie Club
PCR / The Wipes / Longy & the Gospel Trash / Kissed & Crowned / The Flavells / 3 Parts Red / The Rizzerlers / The Musician of Bremen
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Saturday 26th August
01:00 PM - 01:00 AM
MAIN BAR: DAZED
Apollo 84 (Elrow Music/ViVa), Sol Edge, Luke Larrell, Acid Kids, Cultured Link, J Clarke, Tatemae, SUCASA, Tiny Tarawe, mac., Ella Fayden, Louie B , NAL,
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Sunday 27th August
01:00 PM - 10:30 PM
MAIN BAR: SUCASA
KALIX
OLLYVANC
TYT & LUCA SOLIS
CODA
YAF
VARON V
ANDREW MENDES
 
 
 
Following Week
 
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 29th August
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: BRAZILIAN DANCE & COCKTAILS READY TO BE SHAKED!
GUEST DJ
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 29th August
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LIVE BAR: Funzing Presents

 
 
93 Feet East Images   Wednesday 30th August
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: MUNDO LINGO
MULTILINGUAL CULTURAL EVENT
 
 
 
September 2017
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Friday 1st September
07:00 PM - 01:00 AM
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Live Presents
The Fix / Forfits / George / Monna Vanna
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 5th September
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: BRAZILIAN DANCE & COCKTAILS READY TO BE SHAKED!
GUEST DJ
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Wednesday 6th September
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: MUNDO LINGO
MULTILINGUAL CULTURAL EVENT
93 Feet East Images   Wednesday 6th September
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LIVE BAR: Funzing Presents
Gabija - Emotions
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Friday 8th September
07:00 PM - 01:00 AM
LIVE BAR: THE JONESING JAMS - FIREBALL
Featuring Tyrell Black/Electric Octopus - Jiwoon Whang/Swedish Death Candy - Zel Baterista/Vodun - Reno Lee Roth/Derelics - Alex Aspin/Riddles - Nicholas George/Gnob
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Saturday 9th September
02:00 PM - 01:00 AM
MAIN BAR: DETACHE

 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 12th September
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: BRAZILIAN DANCE & COCKTAILS READY TO BE SHAKED!
GUEST DJ
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Wednesday 13th September
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: MUNDO LINGO
MULTILINGUAL CULTURAL EVENT
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 19th September
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: BRAZILIAN DANCE & COCKTAILS READY TO BE SHAKED!
GUEST DJ
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Wednesday 20th September
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: MUNDO LINGO
MULTILINGUAL CULTURAL EVENT
 
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Thursday 21st September
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Presents
Sugarbowl / Mono Club / Vanin Galen / Indie
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 26th September
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: BRAZILIAN DANCE & COCKTAILS READY TO BE SHAKED!
GUEST DJ
93 Feet East Images   Tuesday 26th September
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LIVE BAR: Funzing Presents
Flavilla - Neuroscience of Big Brands
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Wednesday 27th September
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MAIN BAR: MUNDO LINGO
MULTILINGUAL CULTURAL EVENT
 
 
 
October 2017
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Friday 13th October
07:30 PM - 01:00 AM
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Presents
Black Markey Aftermath / Mid Shift Huddle / More guests tba
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Thursday 19th October
06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Live Presents
The Self Tititled / Encrypted / Echynops / Thickets of Antlers / Xelas
 
 
November 2017
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Friday 10th November
07:00 PM - 12:30 AM
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Live Presents
Northwest / Curio Cities / Pyro and the Lexitron / Guests
 
 
 
93 Feet East Images   Thursday 16th November
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Presents
Theodore / Guests
 
 
 
Regular Opening Hours: Tuesday - Thursday 5pm - 11pm, Friday 5pm - 1am, Saturday 5pm - 1am, Sunday 3pm - 10:30pm
93 Feet East operates a challenge 21 policy. You might be asked for a valid ID on entry.