93 Feet East is a bar, club and live music venue in the heart of Brick Lane, east London.

93 Feet East

Bar

Club

Courtyard

Live Music

Brick Lane

East London

Shoreditch

Private Hire

Venue Hire

Space

Food

BBQ

Drinks

Parties

Feast

Showcases

DJ

DJs

Fashion Shows

Private Hire

Club Nights

House

Techno

Electro

Fuse

Old Truman Brewery

  1. THIS WEEK
  2. Fri 23 Nov
What's on
Thu 22 Nov
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Live Djs Every Week
Cocktails & Mulled Wine
Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 23 Nov
7PM - 1AM
Mo'reoke Live Band Karaoke for Movember
Live Band Karaoke
Plus Special Guests One Vision (Queen Tribute)
Wed 21 Nov
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Live Djs Every Week
Cocktails & Mulled Wine
Street Food
Free Entry
Sat 24 Nov
5PM - 3AM
Company
Giammarco Orsini
Kepler
Taylor Rye
Jam Co.
Sun 25 Nov
7AM - 10PM
Fuse 10th Anniversary
TBA
Wed 28 Nov
7PM - 11PM
Two Danes And A Brit
Lotus Noir
Gebuhr
Molyneaux
Thu 29 Nov
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Live Djs Every Week
Cocktails & Mulled Wine
Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 30 Nov
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Live Djs Every Week
Cocktails & Mulled Wine
Street Food
Free Entry
Sat 01 Dec
2PM - 1AM
SOLIS 012
KOD: Cabanne & Lowris
Hamish Cole & Toby Nicolas
Rikki Humphrey
+ More
Thu 06 Dec
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Live DJs Every Week
Cocktails & Mulled Wine
Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 07 Dec
7PM - 11PM
BPM Concerti Presents
RUMATERA
Plus Guests
Fri 07 Dec
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Live DJs Every Week
Cocktails & Mulled Wine
Street Food
Free Entry
Sat 08 Dec
8PM - 5AM
Set One Twenty
Youandewan
COSMJN
Special Guest TBA
Laidlaw
JJ Mowbray
Sun 09 Dec
12PM - 12AM
Bamboleo London
TBA
Thu 13 Dec
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Live DJs Every Week
Cocktails & Mulled Wine
Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 14 Dec
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Live DJs Every Week
Cocktails & Mulled Wine
Street Food
Free Entry
Sun 16 Dec
11PM - 10PM
Superstition
TBA
Thu 20 Dec
5PM - 11PM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Live DJs Every Week
Cocktails & Mulled Wine
Street Food
Free Entry
Fri 21 Dec
5PM - 1AM
Paradise Alley Presents Winter In Paradise
Heated Covered Courtyard
Live DJs Every Week
Cocktails & Mulled Wine
Street Food
Free Entry
Sat 22 Dec
8PM - 4AM
Picnic
Silverlining
Daan Donk
Revivis
Ollie Drury
  • Design by Anatomy
  • © 2018 93 Feet East